Our Members

The Access to Justice Foundation is a charity created by the legal profession, the professional bodies of the legal profession are our founding members. Each our founding members nominate a Trustee to our board to support the strategic development of our work.

Our Partners

We work with carefully chosen partners where our strategic objectives to improve access to justice align. 

The National Lottery Community Fund

In 2023,The National Lottery Community Fund lauched the Improving Lives Through Advice Programme in partnership with the Community Justice Fund and the Access to Justice Foundation.

The Ministry of Justice

The Ministry of Justice has been working with the Access to Justice Foundation since 2012 to support the delivery of advice through frontline charities.

The Stewarts Foundation

In 2013, The Stewarts Foundation started supporting Access to Justice and in 2016 made a commitment of £1m in funding over four years. In 2019, it re-committed to providing £250,000 a year in funding for various projects over the next five years.

Our Supporters

Thank you to all our supporters who have contributed to our work.

The Institute of Legal Finance and Management

The Institute of Legal Finance and Management (ILFM) supports professionals working in legal accounts, compliance and law firm management. They support the release of residual client balances as donations to support our work.

AB Corporate Law LLP
Ashley James Solicitors
Ashurst LLP
Bell Lamb & Joynson Solicitors
Bennett Williams
Birchall Blackburn
Blaser Mills Law
Brick Court Chambers
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
Burnett Barker Solicitors
Chambers UK Bar Awards
Chancery Bar Association
Clarke Kiernan LLP
CMS Cameron McKenna
Curwens Solicitors

DAC Beachcroft
David Gray LLP
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
DGM Solicitors
DLG Legal Services
Duncan Lewis Solicitors
Fairwoods Solicitors
Foort Tayler Solicitors
Giles Wilson
Gillhams Solicitors
HAL Solicitors
Hearst Magazines
Higgins Miller

Hine Downing
Hogan Lovells
Holland and Knight
Horsey Lightly Solicitors
Ives and Co Solicitors
Jenner & Block LLP
Leech & Co Solicitors
Meadows Ryan
Milburns Solicitors
Mishcon de Reya
Money Management Team Ltd
Mustoe Shorter
National Pro Bono Centre
Prince Evans Solicitors LLP

Quist Solicitors
Redferns Solicitors
Redkite Solicitors
Reed Smith
Rees Page
rradar Limited
Serjeant & Son
Simon Lacey Law Associates
Stepien Lake
Tanna & Co Solicitors
Taylor Vinters
Taylor Wessing Community Foundation
Thompsons Solicitors
Watson Thomas Solicitors
Windeatts Solicitors LLP
Woolliscrofts Solicitors